whispers from the Lilly bed,


369337120_967cc00965

 

The Song of Solomon,the most passionate writing,I’ve ever ran across..Guess what,it is all about the Lord’s love and desire for us!! All those in this world,who have an ear to hear His whispers,and the breath {ruwach} to whisper a response..Those whispers may come in the form of a prayer,a song, a poem, or even a sigh of contentment..But like He spoke in chap.4,verse 9″Thou hast ravished My heart with one of thine eyes,” So look,listen ,and whisper..He longs to be ravished..This is a whisper,from3/06   

Moses had the cleft,

                                                The angels use their wings,

I apply the Blood,

to come before,Your throne to sing,,

There kings present their crowns,

and others their wealth bring,

I’ll present a living sacrifice for You my King,

and I’ll sing,Jesus,,

Jesus,I love You,,

Jesus, I need You,

Jesus,I live and breath Your name,,

Saviour,I love You,

Lord,I adore You,

Jesus,I live and breath Your name,,

I live and breath Your name,,,

                                                             sis.c                                         

About Cheryl

I'm from W.Va. living in Ohio.married [38 yrs],with 2 daughters, 3 grandkids,and 6 step grandkids.Live on a small farm, and have been an ordained minister since 1984.My husband and I both work, he in a factory, and I as a private care-giver. Moved around a lot in my younger yrs. have been planted here 39 yrs. Love the Lord, my family, my country and my life. Glad to meet you.
This entry was posted in angels, Anointing, Bible, dreams, faith, God, harvest, Holy Spirit, Jesus, Love, Manna, ohio poets, Open Door, outpouring, poetry, prayer requests, prophecy, relationship, religion, S.E.Ohio, Selah, sister cheryl, teaching, the Body, whispers, whispers from the Lilly bed,,,, worship and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to whispers from the Lilly bed,

  1. connetta says:

    I keep a journal just for my prayers to God…I often feel after I pray that answers come into my heart..the words are silent but He seem to “hear” them..
    this is a great post..loved it.

Leave a Reply

