another whisper, from the Lilly bed,,,


369337120_967cc009651

Song of Sol.,chapter 2:2,”,As the Lilly among thorns,,so is MY love among the daughters”…Words of love for those who love Him..In the Hebrew,,Lilly is Showshannah,,both words even have a beautiful sound. I believe purposefully chosen,,as another example of His great love toward us..How can we help but respond?   The word Lilly means a flower or ornament,,a trumpet,,{from the shape} to make bright,,and cheerful,,to make glad…The sound and the meaning,,both reflective of His heart,,and perception of us…That blows me away..I ask again,,”How can we help but respond?”This is one of my responses,, , from,,05 ,,Let your heart respond to Him,,your words are beautiful to Him,,He loves to hear your whispers,,,,   sis.c                                                                             

With the rising of the sun,,my heart begins to run,,

Lord,I’m seeking after You,,

As it shines through out the day,,Your Light shines on my way,,

Lord,I’m seeking after You,,

You are, the essence of my soul,,

The One ,Who makes me whole,,

Lord,I’m seeking after You,,

In You, my life is made complete,,

I bow before Your feet,,

Lord,I’m seeking after You,,

At the ending of the day,,

My heart begins to pray,,

Lord,I’m seeking after You,,

Watch, and keep me through the night,,

Let me wake up in Your Light,,

Lord,I’m seeking after You,,

You are the essence of my soul,,

The One Who makes me whole,,

Lord, I’m seeking after You,,

In You, my life is made complete,,

I bow before Your feet,,

Lord, I’m seeking after You,,,,,

                                                                                  sis.c

2703409971_a91f9c781f

About Cheryl

I'm from W.Va. living in Ohio.married [38 yrs],with 2 daughters, 3 grandkids,and 6 step grandkids.Live on a small farm, and have been an ordained minister since 1984.My husband and I both work, he in a factory, and I as a private care-giver. Moved around a lot in my younger yrs. have been planted here 39 yrs. Love the Lord, my family, my country and my life. Glad to meet you.
This entry was posted in angels, Anointing, Bible, dreams, faith, Fasting, God, harvest, healing, Holy Spirit, Jesus, Love, Manna, Music, ohio poets, Open Door, outpouring, poetry, prayer requests, prophecy, relationship, religion, S.E.Ohio, Selah, sister cheryl, teaching, the Body, Vision, whispers, whispers from the Lilly bed,,,, worship and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to another whisper, from the Lilly bed,,,

  1. Tracie says:

    I am really becoming hooked on these Whispers,,,keep them coming…Tracie

Leave a Reply

