A Prayer for Your Journey,,,


Psalms 25: 1{AMP}  Unto You, O Lord,do I bring my life.,,v4,Show me Your ways,O Lord,teach me Your paths….Every road,or path,does not lead to Heaven. I know that isn’t politically correct in this day and age..But it is an eternal truth,found in the words of Jesus..Do you want to bet your eternal future,on the commonly excepted thoughts of modern men ? I think even the news today will prove,their words are not reliable..While the Word of God is proven more reliable,every year..If you take a road trip,you might ,,ask directions,,get a map,,go slow and seek signs..Well on this the most important trip of your life,{now and eternally } maybe,,,just maybe,, the fact you are reading this Blog,, is a sign…My prayer for you ,is that you ,look for further signs,and open your heart, to recieve direction,,from on high…The Lord longs to walk down,{or up } this road of life with you..May His Light continue ,to shine on your path..   Sister Cheryl2345804419_4b135a740d

About Cheryl

I'm from W.Va. living in Ohio.married [38 yrs],with 2 daughters, 3 grandkids,and 6 step grandkids.Live on a small farm, and have been an ordained minister since 1984.My husband and I both work, he in a factory, and I as a private care-giver. Moved around a lot in my younger yrs. have been planted here 39 yrs. Love the Lord, my family, my country and my life. Glad to meet you.
This entry was posted in angels, Anointing, Bible, doing His works, faith, God, harvest, healing, HELP!, Holy Spirit, Jesus, Love, Manna, Need, ohio poets, Open Door, outpouring, poetry, prayer requests, prophecy, relationship, religion, S.E.Ohio, Selah, sister cheryl, teaching, the Body, Vision, worship and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A Prayer for Your Journey,,,

  1. Pingback: How to get Inspiration?

  2. connetta says:

    Sister Cheryl,
    this post moved me..made me think of how God is like any jouney in life..and how we make our own choices as to roads we take to finding Him.
    Bless you today
    CJ

  3. Lord, I ask in total faith, that all I need to do is ask, that Cheryl have the power to attract people to her site,, who are searching for You…that she be humble and non judgemental and capture the hearts and spirits of all who find her on this modern day way of preaching…You Dear Lord, are now. on the internet..
    In Cheryls hands.
    Amen.

Leave a Reply

