Evidence of God’s Love


1243720919_2ea6340ef7

I wish that it was plain to see; Our Makers loving hand.
The way He cares for you and me; is hard to understand.
If we could ‘see’ the loving way;  He nurtures us each one.
The Evidence is that He sent; His begotten Son.

But there to stare us in the face; are trials, tricks and thorns.
Declaring to us every day; ‘ another day to mourn.’
If we saw in the Spirit realm; there’s feathers everywhere.
The Evidence of Fathers Love; Beloved, He does care.

c.d.m.09

Psalms 91,declares,The ones who abide, [find their rest and trust] under the shadow of the Almighty, dwells in the ‘secret place of the Most High.’

In that place they are kept, provided for and protected by THE MOST HIGH. Not the little bit high, THE MOST HIGH. The One Who is above and has been given a Name{onoma=character and position} that is Above EVERY NAME. Above need, fear, sickness, even death, even T.V. anchors and their words of fear and anxiety.

Verse 2 declares the words of one who abides, ‘I will say of the Lord, He is my refuge and my fortress, my God, in Him will I trust.’
A God Who isn’t big enough to deliver or save His people, isn’t much of a God. When we  were commanded to ‘Make No Graven Images’, the writer had he spoken to our generation, would have added, ‘Like the shallow images, modern man has created of THE MOST HIGH.’  Our God is not weak and powerless. He is as able and willing today as He has  always been.
The bible tells us ‘He changes not.’ He is still THE MOST HIGH.   The writer said, ‘I will SAY. ‘ Begin to say, “My God Is THE MOST HIGH,” higher than any thing in this realm. He created this realm. He can and will take care of me in this realm and thru eternity.
How can we believe Him for Eternity but not for Today?
Consider the loaves and fishes. When need arose an answer to need came. In Mark chapter 8, when need arose again this time a personal need the diciples [like us] questioned or doubted. Jesus replied to them, “Having eyes, see ye not, and having ears, hear ye not, and do you not remember?”
If we have been born again we have eyes to see and ears to hear we need hearts to believe. We must feed upon the words of our Lord to let our faith be strengthened to believe.So our eyes can see the Evidence of God’s Love. So we can share with others the Evidence; and bring joy to all of heaven.

 Psalm 91:11,’ For He shall give His angels charge over thee, to keep thee in all thy ways.’

About Cheryl

I'm from W.Va. living in Ohio.married [38 yrs],with 2 daughters, 3 grandkids,and 6 step grandkids.Live on a small farm, and have been an ordained minister since 1984.My husband and I both work, he in a factory, and I as a private care-giver. Moved around a lot in my younger yrs. have been planted here 39 yrs. Love the Lord, my family, my country and my life. Glad to meet you.
This entry was posted in Agape, angels, Anointing, Bible, Grace of God, healing, HELP!, Holy Spirit, love of God, Manna, poetry, prayer requests, relationship, S.E.Ohio, Vision, worship and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

