A Safe Trip for the Truckers Lord,


</p

I have a son-in-law,who drives an 18 wheeler,for a “survival” in today’s economy. So this prayer is often on my lips,and always in my heart. Please join me in prayer for their safety,and also for a little more understanding and respect on the roads,from fellow travelers,,

Mercy Lord for those who must be out on the roads daily, just to make a living. We pray for Your peace, to be upon them, we pray for their ability to see, to be keen, for their ability to respond to traffic, to be quick, we lay hold of Your loving hands, to be upon them for protection, we pray the angels ride with them, always watching for them, and keeping them safe. We pray Holy Spirit, our Comforter,be with them in times of loneliness, let them receive from you the company they need,and keep them from temptation, bring them home safe and whole,and help us welcome them with love and gratitude,for all they do for us their family,and for our nation, in Your precious Son’s name,Jesus, we ask,and agree, according to what He taught us
in Matthew 18:19, so in faith, we thank You now. Amen

About Cheryl

I'm from W.Va. living in Ohio.married [38 yrs],with 2 daughters, 3 grandkids,and 6 step grandkids.Live on a small farm, and have been an ordained minister since 1984.My husband and I both work, he in a factory, and I as a private care-giver. Moved around a lot in my younger yrs. have been planted here 39 yrs. Love the Lord, my family, my country and my life. Glad to meet you.
This entry was posted in Agape, angels, Anointing, Bible, faith, Friendship, Grace of God, Headline News, HELP!, hope, I Need, love of God, Need, Open Door, Peace, poetry, prayer requests, relationship, Uncategorized, worship and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A Safe Trip for the Truckers Lord,

Leave a Reply

