From My Window


                                          My Window

From my window,I can see,
the world that seems, to by-pass me,
I look with longing, at passer’s by,
yet cannot find, the courage to try,
To step outside, my comfort zone,
and venture out, into the unknown,
To spread my wings, attempt to fly,
instead of watching, life pass by,
So if you view me, standing there,
please take the time, to show you care,
Lift up your hand, give me a wave,
you never know, a life you may save.

              c.d.m. 2-27-11
For all the ‘House Bound’, those who battle or ‘exist’,with agoraphobia [ fear of the market place,or open spaces]. A hellish source of torment, foisted upon so many today. Please join me in prayer for them to receive the Liberty, Jesus has purchased for them. There are several in my small circle,we pray for. So I know there is a need. Also for the elderly,who find it difficult to get out, and the handicapped, who require assistance.   You who have freely received freely give liberty…Blessings

About Cheryl

I'm from W.Va. living in Ohio.married [38 yrs],with 2 daughters, 3 grandkids,and 6 step grandkids.Live on a small farm, and have been an ordained minister since 1984.My husband and I both work, he in a factory, and I as a private care-giver. Moved around a lot in my younger yrs. have been planted here 39 yrs. Love the Lord, my family, my country and my life. Glad to meet you.
This entry was posted in Agape, angels, Anointing, doing His works, Grace of God, Headline News, healing, HELP!, hope, love of God, Manna, Need, ohio poets, Open Door, poetry, prayer requests, relationship, Selah, teaching and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

